Our Lady Of Good Counsel Catholic Primary School

0113 232 9031


Pigeon Cote Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS14 1EP

Meet the Staff



Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Flaherty -  Head Teacher; Curriculum Leader for RE and PSHE

Mrs Ince - Deputy Head; KS2 Leader (Years 3, 4, 5 and 6); Curriculum Leader for maths, geography and assessment

Mrs Casson -  Assistant Head; Leader of Early Years; SENCO and Inclusion Manager; Curriculum Leader for English (reading) and geography

Miss Carolan KS1 Leader (Years 1 & 2); Curriculum Leader of English (phonics), computing and PE


Teaching Staff

Mrs Ince - Year 6  Monday - Wednesday (Deputy Head Teacher)

Curriculum Leader for maths, geography and assessment

Mr Kelly - Year 6 Thursday and Friday



Mrs Dickinson - Year 5

Curriculum Leader for English (Writing) and PSHE

Miss Fahy - Year 4

Curriculum Leader for PE and Computing

Mrs Hatherly - Year 3 (Currently on maternity leave) covered by Miss Scanlon

Curriculum Leader for History

Miss Carolan - Year 2

Curriculum Leader for English (Phonics), Computing and PE

Miss Robinson - Year 1

Curriculum Leader for Science and History

Mrs Casson - Reception (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)

SENCo, Curriculum Leader for English (Reading) and geography

Mr Kelly - Wednesday

Mrs Woodward -
Nursery (Mon - Wed 

Curriculum Leader for DT

Mrs Williams - Teacher  KS1 & 2 Support (Currently on maternity leave)

Curriculum Leader for maths and  art



Additional Staff

Mrs Rowland - Family Support Worker

Miss Trustcott - Music Teacher (Y5/6)

Mrs Hughes - Music Teacher (Y1/2)

Teaching Assistants FS and KS1

Teaching Assistants KS2



Mrs Bates

Mrs James

Mrs O'Hora

 Office Manager

Mr Richmond


Mrs Sobolewski Mrs Webster
Mrs Langstaff Mrs Fleming

Mrs Field

Admin Assistant

Miss Jordan
Mrs Lindsay Mrs Casey Mrs Smith

Miss Buchanan

Mrs Gardner Miss Bowman
Mrs Whitehead

Mrs Kay

Mrs Hargrave Miss Begley

Mrs Grzegolec

Mrs Ferguson

Mrs Linton